December 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday December 29
 
Monday December 30
 
Tuesday December 1
01
Wednesday December 2
02
Femlatex 507-24

Coming 12/02/2020

Femlatex 507-24

Thursday December 3
03
Friday December 4
04
Great agile woman

Coming 12/04/2020

Large flexible woman in latex as a flexible doll
Great agile woman

My nw Functions

Coming 12/04/2020

Early on I discovered my fetish to be used as a living doll. I prefer to stand absolutely motionless in a corner and wait for it to be used by a man
My nw Functions

Spanking love

Coming 12/04/2020

I enjoy it when my master uses me sexually and I get hot to be his latex skavin
Spanking love

Saturday December 5
05
Latex 14-05

Coming 12/05/2020

Latex 14-05

Sunday December 6
06
Monday December 7
07
Tuesday December 8
08
Wednesday December 9
09
Thursday December 10
10
Latex 15-04

Coming 12/10/2020

Latex 15-04

Friday December 11
11
Model in latex outfit and nice high heels

Coming 12/11/2020

sexy limber contortionist in latex outfit and nice high heels on the couch. this sexy model does exquisitely impressive poses and goes into stunning stretching postures making it very erotic to watch as she goes into contortion positions such forward bends, backflips forearm, handstands and many other mind-blowing positions.
Model in latex outfit and nice high heels

Wake up in the morning

Coming 12/11/2020

Miyu wakes up early in the morning and is still in an adventurous dream in latex
Wake up in the morning

Saturday December 12
12
Sunday December 13
13
Monday December 14
14
Tuesday December 15
15
Latex 15-06

Coming 12/15/2020

Latex 15-06

Wednesday December 16
16
Femlatex 507-22

Coming 12/16/2020

Femlatex 507-22

Thursday December 17
17
Friday December 18
18
Getting Zentai Doll

Coming 12/18/2020

Our Asian star in a transformation from latex into a zentai doll
Getting Zentai Doll

Saturday December 19
19
Sunday December 20
20
Latex 15-09

Coming 12/20/2020

Latex 15-09

Monday December 21
21
Tuesday December 22
22
Wednesday December 23
23
Thursday December 24
24
Friday December 25
25
Latex 12-08

Coming 12/25/2020

Latex 12-08

Tv evening in Zentai

Coming 12/25/2020

Enjoy an evening in latex with me
Tv evening in Zentai

Saturday December 26
26
Sunday December 27
27
Monday December 28
28
Tuesday December 29
29
Wednesday December 30
30
Gymxxx 02-07

Coming 12/30/2020

Gymxxx 02-07

Latex 12-02

Coming 12/30/2020

Latex 12-02

Femlatex 507-21

Coming 12/30/2020

Femlatex 507-21

Thursday December 31
31
erotic contortion bending outdoor

Coming 12/31/2020

erotic contortion bending outdoor in erotic latex suit and high heels in 35 degrees That was a tough shooting for me. The sun burned at 35 degrees in this latex catsuit,an interesting experience for me. i then take a swim in the pool to cool down.
erotic contortion bending outdoor

Friday December 1
 
Saturday December 2